Open Days at Saxion Enschede!

There are 12 open days planned in next academic year at Saxion!  

Wednesday October 5 Apeldoorn 5.00 – 9.00 pm
Wednesday October 12 Deventer 5.00 – 9.00 pm
Wednesday October 26 Enschede 5.00 – 9.00 pm
Saturday November 12 Apeldoorn 1.00 – 5.00 pm
Saturday November 19 Deventer 12.00 am – 5.00 pm
Saturday November 26 Enschede 12.00 am – 5.00 pm
Friday January 13 Deventer 1.00 – 5.00 pm
Friday January 20 Enschede 1.00 – 5.00 pm
Friday January 27 Apeldoorn 1.00 – 5.00 pm
Wednesday March 15 Apeldoorn 4.00 – 9.00 pm
Wednesday March 22 Enschede 4.00 – 9.00 pm
Wednesday March 29 Deventer 4.00 – 9.00 pm

You could also suscribe yourself for ‘Saxion Open’ in the end of August.

More information here.